Events

Learn More

Events

How to Use Virtual Climer Cards

A free, interactive, virtual workshop 

Virtual Climer Cards are a brand-new, super cool webapp that you can use in any virtual meeting to spark engaging conversations, generate new ideas during brainstorming sessions, and so much more. There are endless possibilities! 

In this interactive virtual workshop, learn to use Virtual Climer Cards, including some hidden features you might not have known about.

Limited to 50 people live. Please show up a couple minutes early to grab your seat! The “doors” will close once 50 people arrive or at one minute after start time (whichever is later). 

Due to the interactive nature, there will not be a replay. 

FREE!

 

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

3pm ET/ 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT (one hour)

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Thursday, July 29, 2021

2pm ET/ 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT (one hour)

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

4pm ET/ 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT (one hour)

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

 

 

climer cards

free ebook

Subscribe to download your free Climer Cards ebook, packed with new team activities to use with your Climer Cards. You will also receive monthly articles about creativity and teams and exclusive offerings.